Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Conor Callaghan

Conor Callaghan

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Conor Callaghan
"I would recommend this agency over any other in Salt Lake City, thank you William for the help today!"
Profile photo of Ivey Berg

Ivey Berg

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivey Berg
"They are quick man! I sent them over an email over the weekend to get an update of my policy and it was done first thing Monday morning! There was a mistake in my policy and they are quick to correct it. I’ve had them for a year or two now and love them!! 10/10 thanks guys!!"
Profile photo of Ernesto Aguirre

Ernesto Aguirre

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ernesto Aguirre
"Amazing customer service by Taneeka"
Profile photo of Kasimir Gabert

Kasimir Gabert

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kasimir Gabert
"Helpful and friendly!"
Profile photo of Camila Bassi

Camila Bassi

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Camila Bassi
"Natali Gonzalez é muito gentil, comprometida e prestativa! Ela exerce muito bem suas funções e tudo ao que se propõe!"
Profile photo of Rebeca Chauque

Rebeca Chauque

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebeca Chauque
"Com certeza você pode confiar na Natali Gonzalez! Ela é muito atenciosa e competente no que faz! É um amor de pessoa! 💙"
Profile photo of Janitzia Caliz

Janitzia Caliz

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janitzia Caliz
"Muy buena atención me comuniqué con Nathali y ayudó mucho a resolver mi problema excelente trabajo"
Profile photo of Bertha Luna

Bertha Luna

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bertha Luna
"Nos Seguimos quedando con nuestra aseguranza.Gracias Nallely por hablar nuestro idioma y atendernos de una manera tan exelente. Gracias por tu atención."
Profile photo of Marisel Guzman

Marisel Guzman

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marisel Guzman
"Hablé con Natali y quedé súper satisfecha con la ayuda que me brindó , usuaalmente es difícil poder encontrar ayuda en español para saber cómo manejar los seguros y entender aún más pero ella supo cómo explicarme, si estás igual que yo y necesitas un seguro no dudes de contactarlos tienen paciencia y sobre todo están para ayudarte y no solo sacarte dinero como mucho otros."
Profile photo of Gregoria Suarez

Gregoria Suarez

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gregoria Suarez
"Muy buena experiencia sigan así excelente trato"
Profile photo of Leonardo Chavarría

Leonardo Chavarría

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leonardo Chavarría
"Excelente atención muy profesional y amables"
Profile photo of Jacoby Fuller

Jacoby Fuller

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacoby Fuller
"William was absolutely amazing with this insurance stuff, he explained it in terms that I can understand easily. Thank you, I really do appreciate it"
Profile photo of Gerome Quichocho

Gerome Quichocho

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerome Quichocho
"I really appreciated the personal touch that David and his team provided me. They made me aware of so many features that are included in my policy. This face-to-face meeting is really the only reason why I continued to stay with State Farm instead of a cheaper insurance company. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kaitlin Geiger

Kaitlin Geiger

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlin Geiger
"Best experience I've ever had with any insurance. I worked with Taneeka (unsure on the spelling), and she was the friendliest, most helpful agent I've ever worked with. I absolutely recommend this office, they've been nothing but prompt, helpful, and above and beyond. I had a complicated situation and was able to get insurance for a good price within an hour of conversation. I would rather work with this group for a slightly higher price than go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Gabi German

Gabi German

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabi German
"Hoy hablé con Celeste Natali Alcocer, una de las mejores experiencias de servicio al cliente. Muy profesional y dulce al hablar. Cubrió todas mi necesidades y me ayudó a encontrar el mejor precio. Súper recomendada. La empresa va crecer mucho con empleados como Natali"
Profile photo of Iman Ahmed

Iman Ahmed

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Iman Ahmed
"both David and Will were very helpful and made our switch to SF insurance really easy! (also free drinks)"
Profile photo of Mary Jo

Mary Jo

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Jo
"It's been nice working with DJ on setting up my insurance. He made it so easy! I'd recommend him to all my friends & family."
Profile photo of Dru White

Dru White

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dru White
"Due to crazy rate increases in my homeowners premiums, I finally decided to give up on the company I'd been with for over 20 years. I shopped all over the Internet, trying to find some replacement coverage. But the more I looked, the more confusing it got. Finally, one night, I sent a message to David's State Farm office to have someone contact me. Not only did Taneeka get back to me first thing the following morning, she helped me put together a home and auto policy that saves me over $1,600 a year. This office: Fast responsetime, great professional service, and excellent communication. Very pleased. Five stars for Taneeka—all of them GOLD. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jose Gonzalez

Jose Gonzalez

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Gonzalez
"Magnifico trato, amables y comunicativos, especialmente la agente Natali Alcocer, nos proporcionó la información apropiada."
Profile photo of Vincent Martens

Vincent Martens

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vincent Martens
"The best service in Salt Lake City, hands down."
Profile photo of Jose Gonzalez

Jose Gonzalez

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Gonzalez
"Excelente atencion y muy buenos precios"
Profile photo of Luz Marina Molina Hernandez

Luz Marina Molina Hernandez

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luz Marina Molina Hernandez
"La mejor atención que he tenido desde que estoy acá en utah, empezando por David que nos ofreció refrescos, cafe y luego la chica que nos traducía excelente nos trató como amigos y la agente que no hablaba español solo inglés, muy pasiva y nos busco la mejor opción y económica, mi esposo y yo, nos sentimos muy cómodos y agradecidos con ellos"
Profile photo of gabriel alejandro

gabriel alejandro

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gabriel alejandro
"Me a costado encontrar buenos seguros que sean a un presupuesto bueno y un paquete que me funcione al final esta agencia me a quitado mi miedo de confiar en aseguradores que te venden cualquier cosa que te trae problemas al final, la atención y el cuidado del cliente estupendo y especial mente el conocimiento que ellos llevan, que buen servicio Natali Alcocer 👍🏻"
Profile photo of Margeaux Townley

Margeaux Townley

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margeaux Townley
"Taneeka was extremely helpful and also a pleasure to talk to. She walked me through everything and made sure I understood everything thoroughly!! Would highly recommend reaching out to her for your insurance inquires."
Profile photo of Mike Horrocks

Mike Horrocks

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Horrocks
"Great team, easy to work with, and the price was significantly less than about 5 other quotes I got from other companies."